Mardi 14 septembre 2010 à 3:32

 

                                                                                                  





  RIDEAU.

Par alambiquee le Vendredi 8 octobre 2010 à 7:34
Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance.
Another heartache,another failed romance.
Inside my heart is breaking,
My make-up may be flaking,
But my smile still stays on,
The show must go on.
Par unsoundable. le Dimanche 10 octobre 2010 à 22:37
I understand that we cant change ourselves what we are.
My dreams who appeared to be truth at the end are just illusions, far away from the reality.
As strong as i believed in what we were, that was not the right time, the right place.

So now i'll keep those feelings in a little box in my head, and i'll just pray that someday i would feel as those times shared with you.
Par alambiquee le Vendredi 15 octobre 2010 à 18:16
"As strong as I believed in what we were" what a good joke.
Par unsoundable. le Samedi 16 octobre 2010 à 20:32
What have I done to deserve your wrath ?
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://unsoundable.cowblog.fr/trackback/3038188

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast